Home»Politics»The 39 Republicans Who Voted Against The First Amendment & For Same-Sex “Marriage”

The 39 Republicans Who Voted Against The First Amendment & For Same-Sex “Marriage”

Pinterest WhatsApp

And these are the alleged “good guys.”  They are anything but treasonous devils whose word you cannot trust, which means you cannot trust them.  The Respect for Marriage Act passed the House of Representatives on Thursday with a vote of 258-169 is now headed to Joe Biden’s desk.  Even if he signs it, it is nothing but pretended legislation due to the fact that Congress is authorized nowhere in Article I to define marriage and certainly is not to attack the law that stands against sodomy and lesbianism.

While Democrats who champion such things were no surprise in their votes because they are the modern day Sodom and Gomorrah, there were 39 Republicans who voted for this unconstitutional pretended legislation.

Below is the list of the traitors. according to preliminary reports. Most also voted for it in July.  A few didn’t.

Kelly Armstrong (N.D.)

Don Bacon (Neb.)

Ken Calvert (Calif.)

Kat Cammack (Fla.)

Mike Carey (Ohio)

Liz Cheney (Wyo.)

John Curtis (Utah)

Rodney Davis (Ill.)

Tom Emmer (Minn.)

Brian Fitzpatrick (Pa.)

Mike Gallagher (Wisc.)

Andrew Garbarino (N.Y.)

Mike Garcia (Calif.)

Carlos Gimenez (Fla.)

Tony Gonzales (Texas)

Anthony Gonzalez (Ohio)

Jamie Herrera Beutler (Wash.)

Ashley Hinson (Iowa)

Darrell Issa (Calif.)

Chris Jacobs (N.Y.)

David Joyce (Ohio)

John Katko (N.Y.)

Nancy Mace (S.C.)

Nicole Malliotakis (N.Y.)

Peter Meijer (Mich.)

Mariannette Miller-Meeks (Iowa)

Blake Moore (Utah)

Dan Newhouse (Wash.)

Jay Obernolte (Calif.)

Tom Rice (S.C.)

Mike Simpson (Idaho)

Elise Stefanik (N.Y.)

Bryan Steil (Wis.)

Chris Stewart (Utah)

Mike Turner (Ohio)

Fred Upton (Mich.)

David Valadao (Calif.)

Ann Wagner (Mo.)

Michael Waltz (Fla.)

Here’s a list of House Republicans who previously voted for the bill but voted against it on Thursday:

Cliff Bentz (Ore.)

Mario Diaz-Balart (Fla.)

Brian Mast (Fla.)

Dan Meuser (Pa.)

Scott Perry (Pa.)

Maria Elvira Salazar (Fla.)

Jefferson Van Drew (N.J.)

Two Republicans supported the bill in July did not vote Thursday:

Illinois’ Adam Kinzinger

New York’s Lee Zeldin

Burgess Owens (Utah) voted “present” on Thursday after voting “yes” in July.

The Senate passed the bill, 61-36, last week.

Yes, the united States is ripe for judgment.  Repent!

Tim Brown

Tim Brown is a Christian and lover of liberty, a husband to his "more precious than rubies" wife, father of 10 "mighty arrows" and jack of all trades. He lives in the US-Occupied State of South Carolina, is the Editor at SonsOfLibertyMedia.com, GunsInTheNews.com and TheWashingtonStandard.com. and SettingBrushfires.com; and also broadcasts on The Sons of Liberty radio weekdays at 6am EST and Saturdays at 8am EST. Follow Tim on Twitter. Also check him out on Gab, Minds, and USALife.
Previous post

Stunning Victory! San Francisco Bans Killer Robots From Police Department

Next post

CPS Whistleblower: They're All In On Child Trafficking - Parental Rights Amendments, Schools & Churches (Video)